18 & Under, LDBA HOUSE (London District Baseball Association)

Print18 & Under Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
BTL
May 20, 2024-Aug 29, 2024
TeamGPWLTPtsW %RFRADiffRF %L10STRK
10712160.8008735+520.7137-1-2W2
9711150.8339240+520.6977-1-1W7
9522120.6676955+140.5565-2-2W1
742190.6436846+220.5964-2-1L1
742190.6435237+150.5844-2-1T1
1037060.3005579-240.4103-7-0L2
623150.4173325+80.5692-3-1T1
724150.3574456-120.4402-4-1L2
816130.1882877-490.2671-6-1L5
707000.00028106-780.2090-7-0L7
West
May 20, 2024-Aug 11, 2024
TeamGPWLTPtsW %RFRADiffRF %L10STRK
11920180.81812545+800.7359-1-0W5
9810160.88912566+590.6548-1-0W4
10820160.8007352+210.5848-2-0W1
7610120.8577019+510.7876-1-0W6
936060.3335574-190.4263-6-0L2
1138060.27383112-290.4263-7-0L2
926150.27853106-530.3332-6-1T1
917130.1674793-460.3361-7-1L1
918020.11140104-640.2781-8-0W1
Recent Games
Sat, Jul 06
Mon, Jul 08
Tue, Jul 09
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Upcoming Games
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Sat, Jul 20
Game Data Last Updated: Jul 13, 5:29 AM, Next Update: Jul 13, 5:34 AM