13U Select, LDBA COMP (London District Baseball Association)

Print13U Select Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %RFRADiffRF %Last 10Streak
11830160.727134104+300.5637-3-0WON 1
9630120.66710681+250.5676-3-0WON 2
10640120.60010699+70.5176-4-0LOST 2
10640120.600108109-10.4986-4-0WON 1
844080.5008876+120.5374-4-0WON 1
1037060.300119138-190.4633-7-0WON 1
725040.2866783-160.4472-5-0LOST 3
927040.2224583-380.3522-7-0LOST 2
Recent Games
Fri, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 23
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Upcoming Games
Mon, Jul 04
Tue, Jul 05
Wed, Jul 06
Thu, Jul 07
Sat, Jul 09
Sun, Jul 10
Mon, Jul 11
Tue, Jul 12
Game Data Last Updated: Jul 03, 11:22 PM, Next Update: Jul 03, 11:27 PM