15U Select, LDBA COMP (London District Baseball Association)

Print15U Select Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %RFRADiffRF %Last 10Streak
151230240.800196117+790.6268-2-0WON 2
131030200.769139113+260.5527-3-0LOST 1
17791150.441158170-120.4824-5-1LOST 2
16790140.438121157-360.4356-4-0WON 2
165110100.313160154+60.5103-7-0WON 1
15410190.300104167-630.3842-7-1LOST 1
Recent Games
Tue, Aug 02
Wed, Aug 03
Fri, Aug 05
Sun, Aug 07
Tue, Aug 09
Upcoming Games
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Game Data Last Updated: Aug 10, 7:11 AM, Next Update: Aug 10, 7:16 AM