16U, LDBA COMP (London District Baseball Association)

Print16U Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %RFRADiffRF %Last 10Streak
8710140.8758134+470.7047-1-0LOST 1
11551110.5006053+70.5315-4-1WON 2
944190.5005360-70.4694-4-1WON 2
633060.5004235+70.5453-3-0LOST 1
1028040.2004498-540.3102-8-0LOST 2
Recent Games
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 30
Upcoming Games
Tue, Jul 05
Wed, Jul 06
Thu, Jul 07
Tue, Jul 12
Wed, Jul 13
Thu, Jul 14
Tue, Jul 19
Wed, Jul 20
Thu, Jul 21
Game Data Last Updated: Jul 03, 10:08 PM, Next Update: Jul 03, 10:13 PM