11U Select, LDBA COMP (London District Baseball Association)

Print11U Select Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %RFRADiffRF %Last 10Streak
181710340.94423995+1440.7169-1-0WON 4
171430280.824228140+880.6207-3-0LOST 1
15951190.633169123+460.5794-5-1LOST 1
16691130.406133155-220.4623-6-1TIED 1
175120100.294150210-600.4174-6-0LOST 1
14310170.250106182-760.3681-8-1LOST 3
1339170.269110147-370.4283-6-1LOST 1
14210260.21498181-830.3512-6-2LOST 1
Recent Games
Sun, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 02
Wed, Aug 03
Fri, Aug 05
Sun, Aug 07
Mon, Aug 08
Tue, Aug 09
Upcoming Games
Wed, Aug 10
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Wed, Aug 17
Game Data Last Updated: Aug 10, 6:09 AM, Next Update: Aug 10, 6:14 AM