18U, LDBA COMP (London District Baseball Association)

Print18U Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %RFRADiffRF %Last 10Streak
191441290.76317688+880.6678-2-0LOST 1
181260240.66711590+250.5617-3-0WON 2
14950180.64311583+320.5816-4-0WON 1
14860160.5719864+340.6056-4-0WON 1
20415190.225117196-790.3742-8-0LOST 2
642080.6674634+120.5754-2-0WON 3
743080.5714648-20.4894-3-0LOST 3
16213150.15662151-890.2910-9-1LOST 1
614130.2503859-210.3921-4-1TIED 1
Recent Games
Tue, Aug 02
Wed, Aug 03
Sat, Aug 06
Sun, Aug 07
Mon, Aug 08
Upcoming Games
Wed, Aug 10
Fri, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Sat, Aug 20
Game Data Last Updated: Aug 10, 7:47 AM, Next Update: Aug 10, 7:52 AM