15U, LDBA COMP (London District Baseball Association)

Print15U Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %RFRADiffRF %Last 10Streak
10730140.70011378+350.5927-3-0WON 4
9630120.6678658+280.5976-3-0WON 3
8530100.6258048+320.6255-3-0WON 2
440081.0006427+370.7034-0-0WON 4
945080.4448691-50.4864-5-0LOST 2
1138060.27373127-540.3652-8-0LOST 6
826040.25064103-390.3832-6-0LOST 2
523040.4004759-120.4432-3-0WON 1
413020.2502951-220.3631-3-0LOST 3
Recent Games
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 30
Upcoming Games
Mon, Jul 04
Tue, Jul 05
Mon, Jul 11
Tue, Jul 12
Thu, Jul 14
Tue, Jul 19
Thu, Jul 21
Game Data Last Updated: Jul 03, 11:28 PM, Next Update: Jul 03, 11:33 PM