22U, 2021, LDBA COMP (London District Baseball Association)

Print22U Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %RFRADiffRF %Last 10Streak
161042220.68813372+610.6495-4-1WON 1
14932200.71413445+890.7497-2-1WON 1
16214040.12546196-1500.1902-8-0LOST 3
Recent Games
Fri, Aug 06
Mon, Aug 09
Wed, Aug 11
Thu, Aug 12
Fri, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 18
Thu, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 23
Thu, Aug 26
Game Data Last Updated: Jul 03, 3:12 PM, Next Update: Jul 13, 3:12 PM