Select 9U, 2021, LDBA COMP (London District Baseball Association)

PrintSelect 9U Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %RFRADiffRF %Last 10Streak
151410280.933402176+2260.6969-1-0WON 8
15771150.500267327-600.4495-4-1TIED 1
16114130.094224390-1660.3651-8-1TIED 1
Recent Games
Sun, Aug 08
Mon, Aug 09
Wed, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 15
Mon, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 23
Tue, Aug 24
Fri, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 29
Game Data Last Updated: May 18, 11:44 PM, Next Update: May 28, 11:44 PM