Boundaries (London District Baseball Association)



In 2006, LDBA instituted a "no release policy".  A player will not be given a release to play with another organization outside of his/her home association.   The player must register with his/her home association.

The player may, however, ask for a Permission to Workout with another LDBA association.  This is so that in the event the home association cannot field a team for the upcoming season, the player has had the opportunity to be looked at by another association.  Each association has their own internal rules on how outside player's may be added to teams.

Boundaries -- 

Enter your postal code in the map below to see which boundary you live in.  For competitive baseball, Eager Beaver, Southwest and South have form the London Talons and Byron and Oakridge form the London West Tincaps.
To see which boundary you live in, click here for Larger Map, and click the search box and enter your postal code or address.

Houseleague Division Groups
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow London District Baseball Association on Twitter
Quick Links
Printed from on Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 6:58 AM