10U, LDBA COMP (London District Baseball Association)

Print10U Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %RFRADiffRF %Last 10Streak
141031210.750170124+460.5787-2-1WON 1
161060200.625154139+150.5266-4-0LOST 1
17980180.529170154+160.5255-5-0LOST 1
14770140.500161134+270.5465-5-0WON 2
13580100.38588124-360.4155-5-0WON 1
18413190.250151219-680.4084-5-1WON 1
Recent Games
Sun, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 02
Wed, Aug 03
Thu, Aug 04
Fri, Aug 05
Sat, Aug 06
Sun, Aug 07
Tue, Aug 09
Upcoming Games
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Game Data Last Updated: Aug 10, 6:38 AM, Next Update: Aug 10, 6:43 AM