2018 MOSQUITO ALL-STAR TEAM, News, Minor PeeWee, 2018, Representative Division (London District Baseball Association)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Organization - 2018 MOSQUITO ALL-STAR TEAM
Submitted By LDBA on Sunday, September 9, 2018
Congratulations to the following Mosquito players who will represent LDBA in the 7th Annual Bob Humphries Memorial Tournament on September 14 to 16.  

Aiden Head, Byron Weber, Al Woo, Charlie Weir, Hudson Miller, Jack Hansen, Jack Potts, Jaitlyn Sutton, James Whitchurch, Liam Thompson, Owen Shoemaker, Ty Wilson, Will Weber

Thank you to coaches Rob Jamieson, Dan Cabral, DJ Robins, Brent Wales, and Cory Burtch for volunteering to coach this year's LDBA team.

Thanks to all players who tried out for the team.

This article has been viewed 5426 times.
Minor PeeWee Standings
View Another Group
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow London District Baseball Association on Twitter
Website Visit Counter
(415 per day)
Other Recent Articles
No other articles submitted
Printed from ldbabaseball.ca on Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 2:37 AM